Executive for 2020-2021 as of March 11, 2021:

President: Doug McFadden

Vice President: Gerry Williamson

Secretary: Chantal Gallant

Treasurer: Bob Betts

Board of Directors:

Steve Moreton, Jeannine Gallant, Leo Paul LeBlanc, Sarah Murphy, Gilles Gallant, Ed Johnson, (Honorary Board Member and Founder: Bill Dunlop)

They meet once a month on the first Tuesday.